Board Members

New CEBP Board elected in Rome

During the CEBP General Assembly held in Rome on 27th May 2016, a brand Board was elected.

Mr. Chistian Vabret (France) got the unanimous support of the Assembly to become President, as well as Mr. Günther koerffer (Sweden) to become Vice-President, while Mr. Michael Wippler (Germany), Mr. Edvino Jerian (Italy) and Mr. Marios Papadopoulos (Greece) were elected as Board Members.

Mr. Theo L. Volkeri (Netherlands) and  Mr. Albert Denoncin (Belgium) will continue as Auditors of CEBP.

Mr. Peter Becker (Germany) was appointed CEBP Ambassador.

The new CEBP Board elected on 27th May 2016

Member Countries

Here you’ll find information about our member countries.

> more


Here you’ll find information about the politicans.

> more